Prices in Sportappart Hochtannberg

Offers

ALPINE HIKING WEEKS
from June to October

Movement in nature makes you hungry for more - the body fills not only with fresh air but also with PURE LIFE ENERGY. In the perfectly signposted hiking area, the most beautiful hiking and mountain tours can be undertaken on your own. Feel the power of nature at every turn - while watching the natural spectacles of the animal and plant world. Weekly guided hiking and mountain tours with our local professionals.

From 3 overnight stays on, our guests receive the Bregenzerwald Card - the free entrance ticket to even more mountain experiences! During the entire stay, all mountain railways, swimming pools and hiking buses can be used free of charge - daily and as often as you like!

7 nights in an apartment incl. Bregenzerwald Card for the entire duration of your stay, guided hikes and mountain tours according to the weekly program from Euro 149,- per person

Children's Snow Weeks from 16.1. - 23.1.2021, 13.3. -20.3.2021 and 20.3.-27.3.2021

During the children's snow weeks everything revolves around the little skiers. Children from 3 to 6 years (age-group 15, 16, 17) receive a free ski pass for 6 days and a free ski course for 4 days. Furthermore, there is a great program for the little ones with tobogganing, sledging with huskies, Punch and of course the final ski race!

7 nights for 2 adults and 2 children

6-day ski pass and 4-day ski pass for children (JG 15, 16, 17)

From Euro 1.100,-

Cancellation conditions

The general terms and conditions for the hotel industry apply

  • Up to 3 months before arrival free of charge
  • 3 months to 1 month before arrival 30% of the travel price are due
  • 1 month to 1 week before arrival 70% of the travel price are due
  • 1 week before arrival or in case of no arrival 100% of the travel price are due

Preise im Sportappart Hochtannberg

Angebote

ALPINE WANDERWOCHEN
von Juni bis Oktober

Bewegung in der Natur macht Hunger auf mehr – der Körper füllt sich nicht nur mit frischer Luft sondern auch mit PURER LEBENSENERGIE. Im perfekt ausgeschilderten Wandergebiet können die schönsten Wander- und Bergtouren auf eigene Faust unternommen werden. Spüren Sie dabei die Kraft der Natur auf Schritt und Tritt – beim Anblick der Naturschauspiele der Tier- und Pflanzenwelt. Wöchentlich gibt es geführte Wander- und Bergtouren mit unseren einheimischen Profis.

Ab 3 Übernachtungen erhalten unsere Gäste die Bregenzerwald Card – das gratis Eintrittsticket zu noch mehr Bergerlebnissen! Während des gesamten Aufenthaltes können sämtliche Bergbahnen, Schwimmbäder und Wanderbusse gratis benützt werden – täglich und so oft Sie wollen!

7 Übernachtungen im Appartement inkl Bregenzerwald Card für die gesamte Dauer des Aufenthaltes, geführte Wanderungen und Bergtouren lt Wochenprogramm ab Euro 149,- pro Person

Kinderschneewochen von 16.1. - 23.1.2021, 13.3. -20.3.2021 und 20.3.-27.3.2021

In den Kinderschneewochen dreht sich alles um die kleinen Skifahrer. Kinder von 3 bis 6 Jahren (JG 15, 16, 17) erhalten in der Zeit einen gratis Skipass für 6 Tage und einen gratis Skikurs für 4 Tage. Weiters gibt’s täglich ein tolles Programm für die Kleinen mit Rodeln, Schlittenfahren mit Huskys, Kasperle und natürlich dem Abschluss-Skirennen!

7 Übernachtungen für 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder

6-Tages Skipass und 4 Tages Skipass für die Kinder (JG 15, 16, 17)

Ab Euro 1.100,-

Stornobedingungen

Es gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Hotellerie

  • Bis 3 Monate vor Anreise kostenlos
  • 3 Monate bis 1 Monat vor Anreise werden 30% des Reisepreis fällig
  • 1 Monat bis 1 Woche vor Anreise werden 70% des Reisepreis fällig
  • 1 Woche vor Anreise bzw bei Nichtanreise werden 100% des Reisepreis fällig